Liam Gallagher Bergenfest 2017 (AUDIO)

Liam Gallagher live at Bergenfest 2017 (audio)

So, we are back! Long overdue, but we’ve been working on different projects that will see the light of day later this summer. In the meantime, here is a recording of Liam Gallagher’s concert at Bergenfest 2017 in beautiful Bergen, Norway from last week. Enjoy!



  1. Fuckin’ in the Bushes (intro / PA)
  2. Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
  3. Morning Glory
  4. Wall of Glass
  5. Greedy Soul
  6. Bold
  7. Paper Crown
  8. D’You Know What I Mean?
  9. Slide Away
  10. All I Need
  11. I Get By
  12. You Better Run
  13. Universal Gleam
  14. Be Here Now
  15. Live Forever

This website will continue to focus on Oasis only, but with the recent lack of updates it seemed like a good way to get the ball rolling again.
Please leave a comment or follow us on Facebook if you liked this. More rare Oasis-stuff to come later this summer, so stay tuned.

2 responses to “Liam Gallagher Bergenfest 2017 (AUDIO)”

  1. mimmihopps says:

    Thank you very much for sharing your recording of this gig and for all your great work through the years, joakim.

  2. Jure says:

    Nice one!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *